EN ^
Wählen Sie Ihre Sprache:Wählen Sie Ihr Land:

Premier League wetten und Quoten online


Wetten Sie bei 888sport auf die beliebteste Sportart der Welt!

Hier bei 888sport erhalten Sie Zugang zu den neuesten Premier League Wetten, News und Wetttipps, ob Sie nun über Ihren Desktop oder Ihr Handy online sind.

Dank unserer Premier League Wettdrehscheibe und Wett-App bleiben Sie auf dem neuesten Stand in Sachen Transferfenster-News. Erfahren Sie die neuesten Ergebnisse und erhalten Sie die besten Premier League Quoten online.

Ob Sie nun auf der Suche nach Spielwetten, Über/Unter oder asiatischen Handicap Fußball Wettmärkten sind, wir haben alles, was Sie brauchen, also stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie sich unsere Premier League Drehscheibe ansehen.


Premier League Fußball Wettmärkte


Wir sind stolz darauf, Ihnen die besten Quoten für jede Premier League-Begegnung zu bieten - vor dem Spiel und in Form von Live-Wetten. Mit Wettlimits, die bei 0,01 £ beginnen, können Sie auf vielfältige Weise auf Ihr Lieblingsteam setzen.


Fußball Wetttipps für die Premier League


Dank unserem Team aus erfahrenen Fußball-Bloggern können wir Sie mit den besten Fußball Wetttipps der Branche versorgen. Indem Sie unsere täglichen Blogs lesen und die wichtigen Daten aus unseren Statistiken herausfiltern, wissen Sie, welche Teams Sie unterstützen bzw. vermeiden sollten.


Show more
Collapse content

EGR Awards Winner 2017

Operator marketing and
innovation awards 2017 winner
mobile marketing campaign

Principal
Partner of

Nottingham
Forest FC
Birmingham FC

888 Responsbile Responsible Gaming Gibraltar the Global Compact GamCare Cerification Affiliate Program gbga Gambling Commission Gamble Aware eu-ssa

Copyright 2017 Cassava Enterprises (Gibraltar) Ltd., eine 100-prozentige Tochtergesellschaft von 888 Holdings PLC.
Cassava Enterprises (Gibraltar) Limited ist in Gibraltar, einem Teil der Europäischen Union, amtlich eingetragen.
888 Holdings PLC ist an der Londoner Börse gelistet.
Cassava Enterprises (Gibraltar) Limited verfügt über eine Lizenz, unter der Online-Glücksspiel-Services in Übereinstimmung mit den Gesetzen von Gibraltar (Online-Spiellizenz Nr. 022 und 039) angeboten und von den entsprechenden Regulierungsbehörden überwacht werden, und macht keinerlei Behauptungen bezüglich der Rechtmäßigkeit dieser Services in anderen Rechtsbezirken.
Unsere Dienstleistungen in Großbritannien werden von 888 UK Limited, einem von der Great Britain Gambling Commission (britische Glücksspielkommission) zugelassenen und regulierten Unternehmen, betrieben.
Unsere Dienstleistungen in den Mitgliedsländern des europäischen Binnenmarktes (ausgenommen Länder, in denen unsere Dienstleistungen unter einer lokalen Lizenz zur Verfügung gestellt werden) werden von Virtual Digital Services Limited, einem Unternehmen mit Sitz in Gibraltar durchgeführt, das zur Europäischen Union gehört.
Virtual Digital Services Limited ist im Rahmen einer Glücksspiellizenz nach dem Recht von Gibraltar tätig.
Unsere Wettprodukte werden in Ireland von 888 Ireland Limited betrieben, einem in Gibraltar amtlich eingetragenen Unternehmen, das von den irischen Steuerbehörden lizenziert und reguliert wird.
Unsere Adresse: 601-701 Europort, Gibraltar.
Wir befürworten verantwortungsbewusstes Spielen und unterstützen GamCare.

EN ^
Choose your Language:Choose your Country:

English Premier League Football Betting


Get the BEST Premier League Odds

Here at 888sport you'll get access to all the latest Premier League bets, news and betting tips whether you're online via your desktop or mobile device.

Thanks to our Premier League betting hub and betting app, you can stay up to date with the latest transfer window news, check the latest results and get the best Premier League odds available anywhere online.


Whether you're looking for match betting, over/under or Asian handicap football betting markets, we've got everything you need.


Premier League Football Betting Markets


We pride ourselves on bringing you the very best pre-match and live betting options for every Premier League fixture. With betting limits starting from as little as £0.01, you'll be able to bet on your preferred team in a variety of ways.


Premier League Football Betting Tips


Thanks to our team of experienced football bloggers, we're able to offer the best football betting tips in the industry. By reading our daily blogs and scanning all the important data inside our stats hub, you'll be able to get a handle on the teams to back and the teams to avoid.


Each of our Premier League betting tips is designed to increase your profitability through a process of careful consideration and logical analysis. In fact, when you combine our tips with the latest betting offers, you'll find there's no better place to test your luck on the Premier League.


Premier League Live Betting


Premier League Live betting has never been easier thanks to 888sport. Even if you’re out and about and don’t have access to a computer, you can still place your in-play bets on your tablet or even your mobile phone through our Sports Betting App.


Premier League Markets



Show more
Collapse content

EGR Awards Winner 2017

Operator marketing and
innovation awards 2017 winner
mobile marketing campaign

Principal
Partner of

Nottingham
Forest FC
Birmingham FC

888 Responsbile Responsible Gaming Gibraltar the Global Compact GamCare Cerification Affiliate Program gbga Gambling Commission Gamble Aware eu-ssa

Copyright 2017 Cassava Enterprises (Gibraltar) Limited., a wholly owned subsidiary of 888 Holdings plc.
Cassava Enterprises (Gibraltar) Limited is incorporated in Gibraltar, which is part of the European Union.
888 Holdings plc is listed on the London Stock Exchange.
Cassava Enterprises (Gibraltar) Limited is licensed and regulated to offer online gaming services under the laws of Gibraltar (Remote Gaming License Numbers 022 and 039) and makes no representation as to legality of such services in other jurisdictions.
Our services in the UK are operated by 888 UK Limited, a company incorporated in Gibraltar, which is licensed and regulated by the Great Britain Gambling Commission.
Our services in European Single Market member states (except for states in which our services are provided under a local license) are operated by Virtual Digital Services Limited, a company incorporated in Gibraltar which is part of the European Union.
Virtual Digital Services Limited operates under the auspices of a gaming license provided under the laws of Gibraltar.
Our betting products are operated in Ireland by 888 Ireland Limited, a company incorporated in Gibraltar, which is licensed and regulated by Ireland's Revenue Commissioners.
Our address: 601-701 Europort, Gibraltar.
We encourage responsible gambling and support GamCare.